2019 Club Only Competition Results – Round 1

Posted by

Congratulations to the winners of this round of the club only competition! Big thanks to the judges, stewards, and entrants! 

Place Brewer Entry Name Style
 1st Harrison Roberts
Co-Brewer: Ken Roberts
Creamy Dreamer 1C: Cream Ale
 2nd Matthew Winn History Repeats Itself 27A: Historical Beer (Dampfbier)
 3rd Matthew Winn Coyote Moon 1C: Cream Ale
 HM Chris Sellers Gose 27A: Historical Beer (Gose)